Find your local Scout Group

There are eight Districts in Clyde Region:

  • Eastwood
  • Great Western
  • Kelvin Valley
  • South East
  • South Western
  • Strathcalder
  • Clydesdale
  • Calder

You can see all of these groups on the map when you click here.

To get in touch with Scout Groups in your local area, and find out which group is closest, please use the Scout Association's central search engine - here.