Clyde Scouts
Join scoutingJoin scoutingnull

Login box


Great Western District


Great Western District supports Scouting in the North of Glasgow and part of East Dunbartonshire. The District has 13 Scout Groups and provides Scouting to young people in the local communities of:

  • Anniesland
  • Bearsden
  • Broomhill
  • Dowanhill
  • Drumchapel
  • Hyndland
  • Jordanhill
  • Kelvindale
  • Kelvinside
  • Knightswood
  • Maryhill
  • Milngavie
  • Summerston
  • Yoker
  • Yorkhill

For more information about Scouting in Great Western District, visit

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.